Skip to content
All macarons contain almonds, eggs, milk. May contain soy, wheat, coconut, and other tree nuts.
Not baked in an allergen-free kitchen due to shared equipment.
Macarons are naturally gluten free, but cross-contact with gluten-containing ingredients can occur.
© All Right Reserved
Terms & Services
WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING PRE-ORDERS!